Executive Board

Co-PresidentPatricia Maurerp.maurer@wustl.edu
Co-PresidentGloria Zhougjzhou@wustl.edu
Vice President of CommunicationJason Weverjason.m.wever@wustl.edu
Vice President of Public RelationsSuzanne Russorsuzanne@wustl.edu
Vice President of FinanceZain Clapacszclapacs@wustl.edu

Department Senators

Anthropology
Art History and ArchaeologyHoyon Mephokeemephokee@wustl.edu
Biomedical EngineeringZain Clapacszclapacs@wustl.edu
Chemistry
ClassicsSam Dolenodoleno.s@wustl.edu
Comparative Literature  
Computational and Data Sciences (DCDS)
Computer Science & Engineering
Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences (DBBS)Jason Weverjason.m.wever@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary SciencesForest Balemian-Spencerb.forest@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and CulturesAdam Manfrediamanfredi@wustl.edu
EconomicsFil Milosavljevicmilosavljevic.f@wustl.edu
EducationMaegan Ruizmaegan.ruiz@wustl.edu
Energy, Environmental, & Chemical EngineeringGloria Zhougjzhou@wustl.edu
English and American Literature
Germanic Languages and LiteraturesChrise Schuetzschuetz@wustl.edu
HistoryDaria Bermanb.daria@wustl.edu
Imaging ScienceSneha Dasguptad.sneha@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Middle Eastern Studies
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE)Abner Peraltaa.peralta@wustl.edu
MathematicsDevin Akmanakman@wustl.edu
Movement ScienceLauren Tuethlaurentueth@wustl.edu
Music
Performing Arts Department (A.M. and M.F.A.)Tash Colecnatasha@wustl.edu
Philosophy-Neuroscience-PsychologyShruti Santoshs.l.santosh@wustl.edu
PhilosophyAkshan deAlwisa.dealwis@wustl.edu
PhysicsAli Arraaline.arra@wustl.edu
Political ScienceJordon Newtonj.newton@wustl.edu
Psychological & Brain SciencesJulie Levitanj.m.levitan@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation ScienceSamantha Randolphsrandolph@wustl.edu
Romance Languages and LiteraturesSalvador Lopez-Riverasalvadorlopezrivera@wustl.edu
Social Work
SociologyNadia Jackson-Fitchf.nadia@wustl.edu

If your department does not have a senator listed and you are interested in the position, please email gss@wustl.edu or come to the next meeting!