Executive Board

Co-PresidentMegan Wilsonmeganwilson@wustl.edu
Co-PresidentJoshua Landmanlandman@wustl.edu
Vice President of CommunicationSandra Webersweber27@wustl.edu
Vice President of Public RelationsWolfgang Zoberwzober@wustl.edu
Vice President of FinanceClarissa Tardiffclarissa@wustl.edu

Department Senators

AnthropologyKatie Judsonkjudson@wustl.edu
Art History and ArchaeologyAlexis Carrcarr.a@wustl.edu
Biomedical EngineeringZain Clapacszclapacs@wustl.edu
ChemistrySheila Transheilatran@wustl.edu
Classics  
Comparative Literature  
Computational and Data Sciences (DCDS)Joshua Landmanlandman@wustl.edu
Computer Science & EngineeringMelanie Bancilhonmbancilhon@wustl.edu
Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences (DBBS)Emily Euleeul@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary SciencesForest Balemian-Spencerb.forest@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and CulturesMiao Doudoumiao@wustl.edu
EconomicsHayley Wabiszewskihwabiszewski@wustl.edu
EducationRachel Martinrachel.martin@wustl.edu
Energy, Environmental, & Chemical EngineeringPayton Beelerbeelerpayton@wustl.edu
English and American LiteratureTrent McDonaldtrentmcdonald@wustl.edu
Film and Media Studies (A.M.)  
Germanic Languages and LiteraturesPatricia Maurerp.maurer@wustl.edu
HistoryKejian Shikshi@wustl.edu
Imaging ScienceMorgan Fogartym.fogarty@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Middle Eastern StudiesMiranda Mullingsm.mullings@wustl.edu
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE)Suzanne Russorsuzanne@wustl.edu
MathematicsTyler Williamstgwilliams@wustl.edu
Movement ScienceJeffrey Konradjdkonrad@wustl.edu
MusicEden Attarh.g.lewis@wustl.edu
Performing Arts Department (A.M. and M.F.A.)Payne Banisterbanister.p@wustl.edu
Philosophy-Neuroscience-PsychologyLesley Walkerlesley.w@wustl.edu
Philosophy  
PhysicsAli Arraaline.arra@wustl.edu
Political ScienceTaylor Damanntjdamann@wustl.edu
Psychological & Brain SciencesJack Dolginjdolgin@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation ScienceYejin Leeyejin.l@wustl.edu
Romance Languages and LiteraturesJuanma Ramirezramirej@uwstl.edu
Social WorkMia Vogelmiavogel@wustl.edu
SociologyGarrett Pekarekg.e.pekarek@wustl.edu

If your department does not have a senator listed and you are interested in the position, please email gss@wustl.edu or come to the next meeting!