Executive Board

Co-President Marleigh Anderson marleighanderson@wustl.edu
Co-President Gabrielle Pfund gabrielle.pfund@wustl.edu
Vice President of Communication Marc Blanc m.blanc@wustl.edu
Vice President of Public Relations Wolfgang Zober wzober@wustl.edu
Vice President of Finance Megan Wilson meganwilson@wustl.edu

Department Senators

Anthropology Jake Funkhouser jakefunkhouser@wustl.edu
Art History and Archaeology Alexis Carr carr.a@wustl.edu
Biomedical Engineering Zain Clapacs zclapacs@wustl.edu
Chemistry
Classics Grace McIntire gmcintire@wustl.edu
Comparative Literature
Computational and Data Sciences Joshua Landman landman@wustl.edu
Computer Science & Engineering Melanie Bancilhon mbancilhon@wustl.edu
Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences (DBBS) Emily Eul eeul@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary Sciences Andrea Goltz agoltz@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and Cultures Laurel Taylor laurel.taylor@wustl.edu
Economics Rocio Suarez suarezrocioe@wustl.edu
Education Rachel Martin rachel.martin@wustl.edu
Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering
English and American Literature Marc Blanc m.blanc@wustl.edu
Film and Media Studies (A.M.)
Germanic Languages and Literatures Sandra Weber sweber27@wustl.edu
History Kejian Shi kshi@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Middle Eastern Studies Jen Mabray jen.mabray@wustl.edu
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE)
Mathematics Tyler Williams tgwilliams@wustl.edu
Movement Science Jeffrey Konrad jdkonrad@wustl.edu
Music Lisa Mumme lpmumme@wustl.edu
Performing Arts Department (A.M. and M.F.A.)
Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology Jeremy Henry jeremy.henry@wustl.edu
Philosophy
Physics Valeria Villegas-Medina valeria.v@wustl.edu
Political Science
Psychological & Brain Sciences Clarissa James clarissa@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation Science Allison L’Hotta alhotta@wustl.edu
Romance Languages and Literatures Keenan Burton k.burton@wustl.edu
Social Work

If your department does not have a senator listed and you are interested in the position, please email gss@wustl.edu or come to the next meeting!