Department Senators

Anthropology Melissa Ritchey mmritchey@wustl.edu
Art History and Archaeology Hannah Weir hannah.wier@wustl.edu
Biomedical Engineering Young Guang yguang@wustl.edu
Chemistry
Classics Marleigh Anderson marleighanderson@wustl.edu
Comparative Literature
Computer Science & Engineering Shayan Monadjemi monadjemi@wustl.edu
Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences (DBBS) Emily Eul eeul@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary Sciences Andrea Goltz agoltz@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and Cultures Laurel Taylor laurel.taylor@wustl.edu
Economics Prasanthi Ramakrishnan p.ramakrishnan@wustl.edu
Education David Balmaceda dbalmaceda@wustl.edu
Energy, Environmental, & Chemical Engineering Pradeep Prathibha pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu
English and American Literature Marc Blanc m.blanc@wustl.edu
Film and Media Studies (A.M.)
Germanic Languages and Literatures Sandra Weber sweber27@wustl.edu
History Haochen Wang haochen@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Middle Eastern Studies Ian Mooney ian.mooney@wustl.edu
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE) Yifan Diao yifandiao@wustl.edu
Mathematics Mary Barker marybarker@wustl.edu
Movement Science Stefanie Foster stefanie.foster@wustl.edu
Music Felipe Guz Tinoco guztinoco@wustl.edu
Performing Arts Department (A.M. and M.F.A.)
Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology Jeremy Henry jeremy.henry@wustl.edu
Philosophy Nicky Drake nikora.alloneword@gmail.com
Physics Wolfgang Zober wzober@wustl.edu
Political Science J. Brandon “JB” Duck-Mayr j.duck-mayr@wustl.edu
Psychological & Brain Sciences Megan Wilson meganwilson@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation Science Allison L’Hotta alhotta@wustl.edu
Romance Languages and Literatures Soledad Mocchi Radichi mocchiradichi@wustl.edu
Social Work Stephanie Skees slskees@wustl.edu

If your department does not have a senator listed and you are interested in the position, please email gss@wustl.edu or come to the next meeting!

 

Executive Board

Co-President Rebecca Jordan rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu
Co-President Thomas Howard thomas.howard@wustl.edu
Vice President of Communication Amanda Price acprice@wustl.edu
Vice President of Programming & Publicity
Vice President of Finance Mark Sellers mark.e.sellers@wustl.edu